Event Diary

Group Date Event Contact

Apr 17 28 Fri

EM
28 Apr - 1 May Harborough District Scout Camp Ben Reed

May 17 13 Sat

S
Sat 13 May 2017 Walk around Guildford and to Watts Gallery Kath Brown

May 17 17 Wed

NAT
Friday 17th N&I Deadline Editor

May 17 20 Sat

SE
Saturday 20 May Oxford Exploration Liz Berry

May 17 20 Sat

B
Weekend 20th Oxford weekend Sally Payne

May 17 21 Sun

N
Sunday visit to Lyme Park Cheshire Laraine Reeves

Jun 17 02 Fri

EM
2 - 4 June Dutch Oven Cooking / Camping / Skills Build Em & Ben Reed

Jun 17 11 Sun

SE
Sunday 11 June Visit to Hill Close Gardens, Warwick & Warwick attractions Jonathan Watkins

Jun 17 11 Sun

N
Sunday Canal Walk nr Blackburn Matt Gott

Jun 17 17 Sat

NAT
16-18 June 2017 Water Activities Weekend Bob Meldrum

Jul 17 09 Sun

N
Sunday Cricket at Old Trafford George Reeves

Jul 17 09 Sun

S
Sunday 9th July Scoutabout help Kath Brown

Jul 17 23 Sun

SE
Sunday 23 July Walk [details to follow] Heather & Roger Barber

Jul 17 28 Fri

A
Fri 28 July Day out punting in Cambridge meeting at 10.30 am Pamela Boura

Aug 17 05 Sat

NAT
Summer Camp De Kluis, Belgium Kath Brown

Aug 17 25 Fri

NAT
Fri 25 N&I Deadline Editor

Sep 17 03 Sun

S
Sunday 3rd September Burlesdon Brickworks James Child

Sep 17 15 Fri

N
Friday Canal boat trip George Reeves

Oct 17 01 Sun

B
Sunday 1st Running bases at The Trek - a Scout activity hike Sally Payne

Oct 17 14 Sat

N
Random date TBC Fungus Day/Jodrell Bank Alan Wood

Oct 17 14 Sat

S
Saturday 14th October Crafting Ann Day

Oct 17 25 Wed

N
Wednesday Martin Mere Event to be arranged TBA

Nov 17 18 Sat

NAT
Fri 18 N&I Deadline Editor

Nov 17 19 Sun

SE
Sunday 19 November Crafts & Resource Development Sally & Jon Payne

Dec 17 02 Sat

N
Saturday Day in Liverpool Sue MacLean

Dec 17 02 Sat

S
Saturday 2nd December Winchester Christmas Market, food and planning Caz Barford

Jan 18 14 Sun

A
Sun 14 January Sunday lunch and programme planning 2018 Pamela Boura

Jan 18 21 Sun

N
Sunday AGM & Programme Planning The Woods

Jan 18 21 Sun

SE
Sunday 21 January Annual Lunch plus Area AGM Hilary Haigh

Jan 18 26 Fri

NAT
Fri 26 N&I Deadline Editor

Feb 18 10 Sat

N
Saturday Pancake Party Sue MacLean